Sprechstunden 2016/17

Wir bitten Sie einen Sprechstundentermin für Ihre Tochter per E-Mail zu vereinbaren.

NameWochentagUhrzeitE-mail

Hinteregger Gebhard, Mag.

nach Vereinbarunghlw.riedenburg.dir@cnv.at
Aberer Eveline, Mag.Donnerstag14:50-15:40eveline.aberer@pgsc.snv.at

Arbeiter Markus, Mag. DI

Montag09:45-10:35riedenburg@arbeiter.eu

Bachmann Christine, Mag.

Montag16:40-17:30christine.bachmann@hlwsc.snv.at
Baksa István, Mag. Dr.Dienstag09:45-10:35istvan.baksa2009@googlemail.com
Beer-Bischof Tanja, Mag.Dienstag11:45-12:35tanja@bischofs.info

Bilgeri Birgit, Dipl.-Päd.

Montag14:00-14:50bilgeri.birgit@aon.at
Bischof Oliver, MMag.Montag09:45-10:35mail@oliverbischof.at

Bleimschein Elisabeth, Mag. Dr.

Dienstag15:50-16:40elisabet.bleimschein@pgsc.snv.at

Blum-Berdnik Sabine, Mag.

Freitag10:50-11:40sabine.berdnik@aon.at

Blum-Satler Cornelia 

Donnerstag12:40-13:10sabine.berdnik@aon.at

Boch Helga, Dipl.-Päd.

Freitag09:45-10:35helga.boch@aon.at

Bock-Wechselberger Doris, Mag.

Dienstag11:45-12:35doris.wex@bregenznet.at
Bohner Magdalena, Mag.Dienstag11:45-12:35magdalena.bohner@gmail.com
Brenner Claudia, Mag.Freitag08:50-09:40claudia.brenner@yahoo.de
Degen Anna-Lena, Mag.Freitag11:45-12:35anna.degen@pgsc.snv.at
Drexel Eva, Mag.Dienstag09:45-10:35eva.drexel@pgsc.snv.at
Feldkircher Klaus, Mag. Dr. Mittwoch09:45-10:35k.feldkircher@althaus7.at

Fischnaller Cornelia, Mag.

Freitag08:50-09:40cornelia.fischnaller@aon.at

Flatz Carmen, SPTL

Montag09.45-10:35carmen@mflatz.org

Fröwis Gerhard, Mag.

Dienstag08:50-09:40gerhard.froewis@cable.vol.at

Fürschuß Andrea, Mag.

Montag10:50-11:40andrea.fuerschuss@aon.at
Gassler Sophia, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:35sophia.gassler@gmx.de

Germann Thomas, Mag.

Mittwoch10:50-11:40pg.riedenburg@cnv.at

Giselbrecht Maria, Mag.

Freitag11:45-12:35Maria.Giselbrecht@aon.at

Gritzner-Stoffers Sabine, Pfarrer Mag.

NachVereinbarung

Hammerer Rosemarie, Mag. M.A.

Dienstag08:50-09:40rosihammerer@hotmail.com
Hämmerle Sarah, MMag.Donnerstag15:50-16:40s.haemmerle@gmx.de
Hecht-Rauch Annette, Mag.Dienstag08:50-09:40a.hecht@aon.at

Herburger Hubert, Mag.

Donnerstag13:10-14:00hubert.herburger@vol.at
Hirner Susanne, Mag.Mittwoch08:50-09:40susannehirner@hotmail.com

Jarosch Gabriele

Mittwoch09:45-10:35gabriele.jarosch@gmx.at
Kavalar Susanne, MMag.Montag11:45-12:35susanne.kavalar@pgsc.snv.at
Kavas SelimNachVereinbarung
Kennerknecht GabrieleNachVereinbarung

Klocker-Malin Brigitte, Mag.

Donnerstag10:50-11:40klocker.brigitte@aon.at
Kopf Claudia, Mag.Dienstag08:50-09:40claudiakopf@me.com

Krämer Gerda, Dipl.-Päd.

Donnerstag16:40-17:30gerda.kraemer@outlook.com
Krichbaumer Thomas, Mag.Mittwoch11:45-12:35tkrichbaumer@gmail.com
Kruijen Veronica, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:35v.kruijen@gmail.com

Künz Martin, Mag.

Montag11:45-12:35martin.kuenz@hagen-partner.at

Ludescher Tanja, Mag.

Mittwoch10:50-11:40tanja.ludescher@pgsc.snv.at
Mathis Angelika, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:35angelika.mathis@gmx.at

Metzler Theresia, Dipl.-Päd.

Dienstag11:40-12:35theresia.metzler@schulenriedenburg.at

Moosbrugger-Greußing Claudia, Mag. 

Donnerstag09:45-10:35claudia_moosbrugger@gmx.at

Netzer Birgit, Mag.

Montag08:50-09:40birgit.netzer@vol.at

Neugschwentner Andrea, Mag.

Mittwoch09:45-10:35andrea@neugschwentner.com

Nußbaumer Annemarie, Mag.

Dienstag12:35-13:25annemarie.nussbaumer@gmail.com
Perle Caroline, Mag.Mittwoch08:50-09:40caroline.perle@pgsc.snv.at

Peter Reinhard, Mag.

Freitag12:40-13:30reinhard.peter@aon.at

Pilz Doris, Mag.

Donnerstag10:50-11:40doris.pilz@pgsc.snv.at

Pöttinger Angela, Mag.

Dienstag09:45-10:35a.poettinger@vol.at
Prantl Miriam, MADonnerstag08:50-09:40miriam.prantl@aon.at

Riedmann-Attlmayr Claudia, Mag.

Donnerstag08:50-09:40riedmannclaudia@hotmail.com

Riedmann-Hofer Heike, Mag.

Freitag09:45-10:35hriedmann@vol.at

Riedmann Stefan, Mag.

Donnerstag11:40-12:35stefan.riedmann@pgsc.snv.at
Röthlin-Mair Ursula, Mag. M.A.Montag08:50-09:40ursula.roethlin@pgsc.snv.at

Salzmann-Schneider Ursula, Dipl.-Päd.

Montag10:50-11:40ursula.salzmann@aon.at
Schlattinger HelmutDienstag14:50-15:40helmut.schlattinger@vol.at
Schwärzler Wilhelm, Pfarrer Mag.Donnerstag08:50-09:40willi.schwaerzler@gmx.at

Sprickler Jochen, Mag.

Dienstag10:50-11:40jochen.sprickler@drei.at
Strolz Maria, Mag.Freitag09:45-10:35strolzy@hotmail.com
Summer Elke, Mag.Donnerstag09:45-10:35summer.elke@gmail.com
Tesfay Weldeyohannes, MMag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40csaf1405@uibk.ac.at
Thaler Wolfgang, Mag.Freitag09:45-10:35wolfth@aon.at
Willi Margit, Mag.Montag09:45-10:35margit.willi@a1.net
Wüstner Michaela, Mag.Dienstag09:00-09:45michaela@wuestner.at

Zimmermann Hedda, Mag.

Dienstag09:45-10:35hedda.zimmermann@gmx.at

 

Gymnasium